paint-a-critter kits!

Art

Seeing how well my paint-a-fox and paint-an-owl classes were received at Broadhope, I decided to take my show on the road by starting a new project, paint-a-critter kits!

Lindsay's Pick of the Week

(photo credit to Lindsay Nehls for Rock Paper Scissors’s: Lindsay’s Pick of the Week)

Each kit contains one tiny handmade polymer clay figure and a short “sketch it” book, which includes suggestions on materials and patterns to use on your critter, and a place to sketch your ideas.   They are currently available at Broadhope and Rock Paper Scissors, and will soon be available on my Etsy.  I created these kits so that if you can’t visit me during one of my paint-a-critter classes, you will be able to take these little bundles of joy with you and start creating whenever your heart desires.  Currently, I have fox and owl kits in stock, but I plan to expand the critter family to include yetis, bears, jackalopes, skunks, and more!  I can’t wait to see what the future holds for these little guys!

 

 

Leave a Reply

