the abc’s of veggies is available for purchase!

Art

the ABC's of Veggies

I am happy to announce that the ABC’s of Veggies is complete and available for purchase!  Each of the books is handmade from reproductions of 27 original illustrations (including 26 veggies for each letter of the alphabet and a happy cover illustration) printed on 100% recycled printing paper and beautiful colored cover-weight paper.  I had a ton of fun making this project happen, and I am excited to share it with the world.  Currently it is available online on my etsy shop, and also available in two brick-and-mortar locations: Rock Paper Scissors and Broadhope.  I am extremely proud of this project and I am already brainstorming for subjects for my next coloring book.

the ABC's of Veggies

 

 

Leave a Reply

