if april showers bring may flowers…

Exploration

…what do May flowers bring? A lot of artistic inspiration and good vibes! (Other correct answers include June bugs and pilgrims.)

hooray!

This past month has been very exciting for two major reasons.  First, I finally opened my own Etsy shop where I will be selling fine art prints! You can see the little shop first-hand at rothcommaannie.etsy.com.  Second, I was accepted as a member into a local art collective called Broadhope, where I will be able to sell my art in a brick and mortar venue, as well as teach art classes!  You can check out my art in their shop, as well as all of the other amazing artists who belong there, by following this link to their website, www.broadhopeartcollective.com.  So much good news is definitely cause for celebration, and I could not be more excited to share this announcement with everyone.  It’s taken a lot of work to get these two opportunities running, but now that everything is on track, my art production is going full speed ahead.  Also, I’d like to say thanks for your support by checking out my art!  Every view means a lot!

 

And as always, happy making! – Annie

Leave a Reply

